Alternativer Text

 

Staff

Head

Prof. Dr. Herbert Riepl
Prof. Dr. Herbert Riepl

Head of the Professorship

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-302
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: herbert.riepl@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A14

Team Assistant

Roswitha Karl
Roswitha Karl

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-221
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: roswitha.karl@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A15

Research Assistants and Doctoral Candidates

Dr. Corinna Urmann
Dr. Corinna Urmann

Head of the Natural Products Department

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-229
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: corinna.urmann@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A13

Huber Veronika
Dr. Veronika Huber

Research Assistant and Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-223
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: veronika.huber@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A16

Sebastian Bieringer, M.Sc.
Theresa Able, M.Sc.

Research Assistant and Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-222
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: theresa.able@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A12

Lukas Jaschik
Lukas Jaschik, M.Sc.

Research Assistant and Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-228
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: lukas.jaschik@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A16

Philipp Strobel
Philipp Strobel, M.Sc.

Research Assistant & Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-225
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: philipp.strobel@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A16

Logo Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf

Contact

Professorship Organic Analytical Chemistry

Schulgasse 16
D-94315 Straubing

Head

Prof. Dr. Herbert Riepl

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-302
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: herbert.riepl@hswt.de

Team Assistant

Roswitha Karl

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-221
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-285
Mail: roswitha.karl@hswt.de